Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - West Yorkshire Region

Robert MacKenzie

Email: robert.mackenzie@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

 

New Truck Sales Manager - West Yorkshire Region

Bob Stringer

Email: bob.stringer@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts Sales - West Yorkshire Region

Garry Knight

Email: garry.knight@motuscommercials.co.uk


 

Used Truck Sales Manager - West Yorkshire Region

Chris Thornton

Email: chris.thornton@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Service

Simon Grace

Email: simon.grace@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Area Truck Sales

George Thompson

Email: george.thompson@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Manager

Steve Hepworth

Email: steve.hepworth@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Administrator

Cheryl Miller

Email: cheryl.miller@motuscommercials.co.uk