Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - Pennines Region

John Smith

Email: john.smith@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of New Truck Sales - Pennines Region

Bob Stringer

Email: bob.stringer@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Parts Sales - Pennines Region

Gary Knight

Email: gary.knight@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Used Truck Sales Manager - Pennines Region

Nigel Sharp

Email: nigel.sharp@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Service Manager

Simon Grace

Email: simon.grace@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Manager

Steven Hepworth

Email: steven.hepworth@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

New Truck Sales Manager

George Thompson

Email: george.thompson@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

Cheryl Miller

Email: cheryl.miller@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

 

Parts Sales Executive

Anthony Morgan

Email: anthony.morgan@motuscommercials.co.uk